Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2020
Thurs, Feb 27

Chris Cresswell (of THE FLATLINERS)

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Fri, Feb 28

Featuring Khaki Capri, Pi, Onyx Ondyx, StepDad, Mercury, and Sir Donyx

Show | 10pm // Doors | 9pm
Sat, Feb 29

Alex Chambers

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
March 2020
Sun, Mar 01
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Wed, Mar 04

Dani Przegon, James Teti, Justin Phillips

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 5:30pm
Thurs, Mar 05

Quaker City Night Hawks

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Fri, Mar 06
The Roads To Richmond

Roger Harvey & The High Lifers

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 07
The Roads To Richmond

Anika Pyle

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 11

Victoria Canal

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Thurs, Mar 12

HANA, Foxy Panic

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15 to $65
Fri, Mar 13

Driftwood Soldier, Jarrod Dickenson

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sat, Mar 14

Magdalena Bay

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 15

Boniface

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Mon, Mar 16
A Collaboration Between

Dreamdecay, Foie Gras

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Wed, Mar 18
WKDU 91.7FM Presents

The HIRS Collective, Eat

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, Mar 19
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Mar 20
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Reuben And The Dark

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12

The Dotan show has been rescheduled! The new date is Saturday March 21st, all tickets will be honored!

Sun, Mar 22
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$15
Thurs, Mar 26
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Fri, Mar 27

Automatic, Faux Real

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sat, Mar 28

Adult Mom, Corey Flood

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
April 2020
Wed, Apr 01

Out Of Limits

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Fri, Apr 03
The Cheers Tour

P.MO

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $75
Sat, Apr 04
Take You Out Tour

Carly Bannister

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Sun, Apr 05
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Kacey Johansing

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Mon, Apr 06

Kelso (of Camp Cope), Lauren Adams

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Tues, Apr 07
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

The Harmaleighs

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Wed, Apr 08

Long Beard

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Fri, Apr 10
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Dark Mtns, Ilahlia

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sat, Apr 11

Pom Pom Squad

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Mon, Apr 13
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Apr 15

Jeff Beam

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$14
Thurs, Apr 16
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Apr 18

Babeheaven

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sun, Apr 19

Electric Candlelight

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Wed, Apr 22
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Thurs, Apr 23
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Fri, Apr 24
Deviant Philly Presents

Cavewomen, Sweet Pill

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16
Sat, Apr 25
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes: Who You Thought I Was Tour

Kelsey Waldon

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Tues, Apr 28

Why Bonnie

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Wed, Apr 29

Peaer, Dan Edmonds

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, Apr 30

Cult Objects, Greg Electric

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
May 2020
Fri, May 01

Emily Davis & The Murder Police

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$22
Sat, May 02

Emily Davis & The Murder Police

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$22
Sun, May 03

TIME

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Tues, May 05
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Thurs, May 07
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Fri, May 15

Young Guv, DeStructos

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Sat, May 16

Young Guv, Zorn

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Tues, May 19
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Sat, May 23
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Fri, May 29
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Sat, May 30
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
June 2020
Fri, June 05
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Tues, June 09

Black Myths

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Wed, June 10
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Tues, June 30
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
July 2020
Tues, July 14
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Electronic
  • Cover Band
  • Bluegrass
  • Country
  • Instrumental
  • Local
  • Dance
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Rock
  • Punk
  • Pop
  • Folk
  • Indie
  • Concerts
  • Miscellaneous
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Boot & Saddle