Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019
Fri, Sept 20

The Paranoyds

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 21

Christelle Bofale

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sun, Sept 22

Sitcom

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Mon, Sept 23
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Tues, Sept 24

The Ophelias

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Wed, Sept 25
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Thurs, Sept 26

Ada Lea

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Fri, Sept 27
A Benefit For Equal Access Legal Services

Flatwaves, Drums Like Machine Guns

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sat, Sept 28
Show Moved from PhilaMOCA - All Tickets Honored - Now A Matinee!
Show | 2:15pm // Doors | 2pm
$20

Due to the temporary closing of PhilaMOCA, we have moved the FRANKIE COSMOS show to Boot & Saddle. All previously purchased tickets will be honored. Same date! Still ALL AGES! However, the show has been moved up in order to accommodate those under 21. Doors will now be at 2pm, with the show starting at 2:15 and ending around 5pm. If you can not make the new time, please let us know and we will refund your tickets.

Sat, Sept 28

Odetta Hartman

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sun, Sept 29

The Still Tide

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Mon, Sept 30
Andrea Valle
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
October 2019
Tues, Oct 01
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 02

The Ire, Tuff Turf

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Thurs, Oct 03
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Oct 05

Eel Tank

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Sun, Oct 06

Dirty Nice

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Mon, Oct 07

shey baba

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Tues, Oct 08

Heatmap

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Wed, Oct 09
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Oct 11

Big Nothing, Nana Grizol

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sat, Oct 12

Orbit Service

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Mon, Oct 14

Girl Friday

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Wed, Oct 16

Yeenar

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, Oct 17

Chris Harford

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Fri, Oct 18
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Oct 19
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Oct 23

Strange Parts, Operator Music Band

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, Oct 24

Taraka

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 25
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Oct 26

Bodega, Scantron

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Tues, Oct 29
A Night with The Milk Carton Kids in Very Small Venues for Very Low Ticket Prices
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
November 2019
Fri, Nov 01

Dark Thoughts, Tough Shits

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sat, Nov 02
AKUA

AKUA

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Sun, Nov 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Wed, Nov 06
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Thurs, Nov 07
The Modern Trash Tour

Atwood

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Fri, Nov 08
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Nov 09

Droid Bishop

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Wed, Nov 13

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Fri, Nov 15

Darrin Bradbury

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Nov 16
Radio 104.5 Presents
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Mon, Nov 18

Blushing

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Wed, Nov 20

Chloe Foy

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Fri, Nov 22

Joyero

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 23

Heather Woods Broderick

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sun, Nov 24
Benefit for Mitch's Oral Reconstruction & Teeth

Love Club, Big Scary Indian

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Wed, Nov 27

Strange Attraction, Singles Going Steady

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Fri, Nov 29

Lane Simkins, Indian Run

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$8
Sat, Nov 30
Radio 104.5 presents

Bryde

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25 to $55
December 2019
Sun, Dec 01
Radio 104.5 presents

Bryde

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25 to $55
Wed, Dec 04
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Thurs, Dec 05
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Fri, Dec 06
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Wed, Dec 11
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Thurs, Dec 12
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
$23
Fri, Dec 13
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$23
Sat, Dec 14
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$23
January 2020
Fri, Jan 10
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
February 2020
Fri, Feb 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Electronic
  • Cover Band
  • Bluegrass
  • Country
  • Instrumental
  • Local
  • Dance
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Rock
  • Punk
  • Pop
  • Folk
  • Indie
  • Concerts
  • Miscellaneous
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Boot & Saddle