Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2019
Sat, May 25

Arch Of Love

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Tues, May 28

Gustaf

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Wed, May 29

Vixen77

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Thurs, May 30
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Fri, May 31

Saint Sister

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
June 2019
Sat, June 01

Strange Parts

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Mon, June 03

Inletts

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Tues, June 04
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Wed, June 05

Kyle Emerson

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Thurs, June 06

Mahogany

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Fri, June 07

James Swanberg

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Sat, June 08
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$17
Sun, June 09
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Mon, June 10
WKDU 91.7fm Presents

Olivia Neutron-John

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Wed, June 12
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Thurs, June 13

Michael Stasis

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Fri, June 14

High Command, Hound

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sat, June 15

Erin Rae

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Tues, June 18
WKDU 91.7fm Presents

Control Top, Honey Radar

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Thurs, June 20

Roger Harvey, Augusta Koch

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Fri, June 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Sat, June 22
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Sun, June 23

Tim Hill

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$14
Mon, June 24

Fred Abong

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Tues, June 25

Cloakroom, Planning For Burial

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Wed, June 26

Charles Wesley Godwin

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Thurs, June 27

Nick Millevoi/Ron Stabinsky, Torn & Ironic.

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Fri, June 28
WKDU 91.7fm Presents
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Sat, June 29

Peter Pumpkin Head (XTC Tribute)

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sun, June 30

Kuf Knotz & Christine Elise, ialive

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
July 2019
Mon, July 01

Tact

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sat, July 06

Lunch, Snacking, Farseek

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Wed, July 10

Little Hustle, The Homophones, The Natvral

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, July 11
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, July 13
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Tues, July 16
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Wed, July 17
WKDU 91.7fm Presents

Chronic Anxiety

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Thurs, July 18

Toys That Kill, Ramona

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Fri, July 19
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Sat, July 20
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sun, July 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Thurs, July 25

Loma Prieta, Solarized

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, July 26
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sun, July 28
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
August 2019
Thurs, Aug 01
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13
Fri, Aug 02
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Tues, Aug 06
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Wed, Aug 07
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Thurs, Aug 15
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Tues, Aug 27
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
September 2019
Sat, Sept 14
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Mon, Sept 16
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Sept 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sun, Sept 29
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
October 2019
Sun, Oct 06
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Mon, Oct 07
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Mon, Oct 14
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
November 2019
Sat, Nov 09
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Electronic
  • Cover Band
  • Bluegrass
  • Country
  • Instrumental
  • Local
  • Dance
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Rock
  • Punk
  • Pop
  • Folk
  • Indie
  • Concerts
  • Miscellaneous
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Boot & Saddle