Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2020
Fri, Jan 24

Commonwealth Choir

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Jan 25

Gallows Bound, The P'ids

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Wed, Jan 29
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Thurs, Jan 30
Lame-O Records presents (another) Rock Residency

Tigers Jaw, Queen Jesus

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Jan 31

TVO

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
February 2020
Sat, Feb 01
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Wed, Feb 05

Erin Rae

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Thurs, Feb 06

The Elwins

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Fri, Feb 07
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Feb 08

Deaton Chris Anthony

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sun, Feb 09

Party Nails

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Feb 12

The Ire, Fad Nauseam

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, Feb 13
'I Love You So Much It Hurts' Album Release Show

Lizdelise, Broke Body

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Fri, Feb 14
Valentine's Doom: An Evening Of The Dark & Heavy

Presages, Rainbow Crimes

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sat, Feb 15

Miss Eaves, Girl Poop

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Wed, Feb 19

Arch Of Love

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Thurs, Feb 20

Maxband, Lunacy

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Fri, Feb 21
An Evening With...
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Feb 22

Matthew Wright

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Sun, Feb 23

Dark Thoughts, Vacation

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$14
Thurs, Feb 27

Chris Cresswell (of THE FLATLINERS)

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Fri, Feb 28
House On Fire Tour

Y god Y

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Feb 29
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
March 2020
Sun, Mar 01
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Thurs, Mar 05
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Fri, Mar 06
The Roads To Richmond

Roger Harvey & The High Lifers

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 07
The Roads To Richmond

Anika Pyle

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Wed, Mar 11

Victoria Canal

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Thurs, Mar 12
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15 to $65
Fri, Mar 13

Driftwood Soldier, Jarrod Dickenson

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sat, Mar 14
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sun, Mar 15
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Mon, Mar 16
A Collaboration Between

Dreamdecay, Foie Gras

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Thurs, Mar 19
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Mar 20
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Reuben And The Dark

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12

The Dotan show has been rescheduled! The new date is Saturday March 21st, all tickets will be honored!

Fri, Mar 27

Automatic

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Mar 28

Adult Mom

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
April 2020
Fri, Apr 03
The Cheers Tour

P.MO

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $75
Sat, Apr 04
Take You Out Tour

Carly Bannister

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Sun, Apr 05
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Kacey Johansing

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Tues, Apr 07
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

The Harmaleighs

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Wed, Apr 08

Long Beard, Rose Dorn

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Fri, Apr 10
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Sat, Apr 11

Pom Pom Squad

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Apr 15

Jeff Beam

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$14
Thurs, Apr 16
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Apr 18
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Tues, Apr 28

Why Bonnie

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Wed, Apr 29
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
May 2020
Fri, May 01
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$22
Sat, May 02
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$22
Fri, May 15

Young Guv, DeStructos

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Sat, May 16

Young Guv, Zorn

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
June 2020
Fri, June 05
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Wed, June 10
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Electronic
  • Cover Band
  • Bluegrass
  • Country
  • Instrumental
  • Local
  • Dance
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Rock
  • Punk
  • Pop
  • Folk
  • Indie
  • Concerts
  • Miscellaneous
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Boot & Saddle