Upcoming Events

    October 2019
    Thurs, Oct 24

    Taraka

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Fri, Oct 25
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sat, Oct 26

    Dan Luke And The Raid, Scantron

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Mon, Oct 28

    Arch Of Love

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Tues, Oct 29
    A Night with The Milk Carton Kids in Very Small Venues for Very Low Ticket Prices
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    November 2019
    Fri, Nov 01

    Dark Thoughts, The Tough Shits

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, Nov 02

    AKUA

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sun, Nov 03

    Aiden James

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Tues, Nov 05

    The Three-Brained Robot, Evil Sword

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12

    Due to the temporary closing of PhilaMOCA, the Quintron And Miss Pussycat show has been moved to Boot & Saddle. All previously purchased tickets will be honored!

    Wed, Nov 06
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Nov 07
    The Modern Trash Tour

    Atwood

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Nov 08
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sat, Nov 09

    Droid Bishop

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Wed, Nov 13

    Jake Xerxes Fussell

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Thurs, Nov 14

    Dirty Dollhouse, Julia Rainer

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Fri, Nov 15

    Darrin Bradbury

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Nov 16
    Radio 104.5 Presents

    Le Shiv

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Mon, Nov 18

    Lovelorn, Blushing

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    Wed, Nov 20

    Chloe Foy

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Nov 22

    Joyero

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sat, Nov 23

    Heather Woods Broderick

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Nov 24
    Benefit for Mitch's Oral Reconstruction & Teeth

    Love Club, Big Scary Indian

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Wed, Nov 27

    Strange Attraction, Singles Going Steady

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Fri, Nov 29

    Lane Simkins, Indian Run

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $8
    Sat, Nov 30
    Radio 104.5 Presents

    TWEN, Bryde

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $55
    December 2019
    Sun, Dec 01
    Radio 104.5 Presents

    TWEN, Bryde

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $55
    Wed, Dec 04
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Dec 05

    LAPêCHE

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Fri, Dec 06
    An Evening With...
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Dec 07

    Hour

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Tues, Dec 10
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Wed, Dec 11

    Toki Wright & Big Cats

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Thurs, Dec 12
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
    $23
    Fri, Dec 13
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $23
    Sat, Dec 14
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $23
    Thurs, Dec 19
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    January 2020
    Fri, Jan 10
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Tues, Jan 21
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Fri, Jan 31

    TVO

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    February 2020
    Wed, Feb 05
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sun, Feb 09
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Feb 20
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Fri, Feb 21
    An Evening With...
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    March 2020
    Wed, Mar 11
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    April 2020
    Sat, Apr 04
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10