Upcoming Events

    July 2019
    Sun, July 21

    Jody DeMarco (of Sixteen Jackies)

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Wed, July 24

    Kelsey Cork And The Swigs, Secret Nudist Friends

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $8
    Thurs, July 25

    Loma Prieta, Solarized

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Fri, July 26

    Privacy Issues

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, July 28

    Scantron

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Wed, July 31
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    August 2019
    Thurs, Aug 01

    Big Nothing

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    Fri, Aug 02
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Aug 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Mon, Aug 05

    Bob Oxblood, Swim Camp (solo)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Tues, Aug 06

    Blushed

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Wed, Aug 07

    Driftwood Soldier

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Thurs, Aug 08

    Charles Wesley Godwin

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15 to $20
    Sat, Aug 10

    Husbandry

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Thurs, Aug 15

    Field Mouse

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Fri, Aug 16

    Ther

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sat, Aug 17

    Gladie, Weekend Athlete

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Mon, Aug 19

    Hurry, Cabana Wear

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Tues, Aug 20

    The Invasive Species, The Stutter

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    Wed, Aug 21

    Ali Awan, Pansong

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Thurs, Aug 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Aug 24

    Damn Jackals, Madalean Gauze, Party Muscles

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Tues, Aug 27

    Hound

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Fri, Aug 30

    Savage Dads, Timelost

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, Aug 31

    Kindred Wings

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    September 2019
    Wed, Sept 04
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Thurs, Sept 05

    Lizdelise, Strawberry Runners

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Fri, Sept 06

    Gladie

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sat, Sept 07

    Everywhen, Brackish

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sun, Sept 08

    Erin Durant

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Mon, Sept 09

    Meernaa

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Sept 12

    Hardcastle

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Fri, Sept 13

    Triptides

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sat, Sept 14

    Boy Bjorn

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Mon, Sept 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Tues, Sept 17
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Wed, Sept 18
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Sept 19

    Los Elk

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sat, Sept 21

    Christelle Bofale

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Sept 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Mon, Sept 23
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Tues, Sept 24
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Wed, Sept 25
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Sept 26
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Sept 28

    Odetta Hartman

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Sept 29

    The Still Tide

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Mon, Sept 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    October 2019
    Thurs, Oct 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Oct 05
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sun, Oct 06

    Dirty Nice

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13