Upcoming Events

    March 2019
    Tues, Mar 19

    Bird Streets

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Wed, Mar 20

    Greg Farley

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $8
    Thurs, Mar 21

    The Chairman Dances

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13

    Due to unforeseen circumstances, the 3/21 show with Ten Fé has moved from MilkBoy to Boot & Saddle. All previously purchased tickets will be honored at the new location!

    Fri, Mar 22

    Beacon

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Wed, Mar 27
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Thurs, Mar 28
    A Benefit For Juntos

    Gristmill, Grave Bathers, Ruffin, Kint Sugi

    Show | 5pm // Doors | 4pm
    $5
    Fri, Mar 29

    The Harmaleighs

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sat, Mar 30

    Mesmeric Haze, Aspect Ratio

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sun, Mar 31

    Augusta Koch (of Cayetana)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13

    Due to unforeseen circumstances, the 3/31 show with Stephen Brodsky has moved from MilkBoy to Boot & Saddle. All previously purchased tickets will be honored at the new location!

    April 2019
    Mon, Apr 01

    Void Vision, Plastic Ivy

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    Tues, Apr 02
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Wed, Apr 03

    Lilly Hiatt

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Thurs, Apr 04

    Crossed Keys

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Fri, Apr 05

    Buddie, TIOGA

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, Apr 06

    Rare Creatures, The Dawn Drapes

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sun, Apr 07

    MONAKR

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Tues, Apr 09

    Secret Nudist Friends, Cabana Wear

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Thurs, Apr 11
    Everything Is Good Now Tour

    Honors

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Fri, Apr 12
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes | An Evening with
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $15
    Sat, Apr 13

    Evan Wize, Cobrayama

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Tues, Apr 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Wed, Apr 17
    Pass The Hours Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Thurs, Apr 18

    Calliope Musicals

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sat, Apr 20

    Garden Gate, Pouring Silver

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Tues, Apr 23

    Tomberlin

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Wed, Apr 24
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Thurs, Apr 25

    Sixteen Jackies

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Fri, Apr 26
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15 to $70
    Sat, Apr 27
    Show | 3pm // Doors | 2pm
    Sat, Apr 27

    Ben Levin Group, Countdown From 10

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Tues, Apr 30
    Bank On The Funeral Tour

    Betcha

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    May 2019
    Fri, May 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, May 04
    Over The Odyssey Tour

    Lock Smith, Cojo, Cypher Clique

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17
    Wed, May 08

    Common Souls

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Thurs, May 09

    Aisha Badru

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Fri, May 10

    Shannen Moser

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sat, May 11
    2nd Show Added!

    Shannen Moser

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $23
    Tues, May 14
    Across The Borders
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Thurs, May 16

    Joseph Shabason

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, May 17

    Frances Cone, PR Newman

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16
    Sat, May 18

    Sammi Lanzetta, Dehd

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Mon, May 20

    Sarah Louise

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Tues, May 21
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Thurs, May 23
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Fri, May 24

    Yohuna

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Thurs, May 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18