Upcoming Events

    August 2019
    Fri, Aug 23

    Erin Incoherent, Joe Jack Talcum, The Spirit World, Lust For Nothing

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $15
    Sat, Aug 24

    Damn Jackals, Madalean Gauze, Party Muscles

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Tues, Aug 27

    Hound

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Wed, Aug 28
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Fri, Aug 30

    Savage Dads, Timelost

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, Aug 31

    Kindred Wings

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    September 2019
    Wed, Sept 04

    Tate

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Thurs, Sept 05

    Lizdelise, Strawberry Runners

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Fri, Sept 06

    Gladie

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sat, Sept 07

    Everywhen, Brackish

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sun, Sept 08

    Erin Durant, Elison Jackson

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Mon, Sept 09

    Meernaa

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Wed, Sept 11
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Thurs, Sept 12

    Hardcastle

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Fri, Sept 13

    Triptides

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sat, Sept 14

    Boy Bjorn

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sun, Sept 15

    Den-Mate, Zapf Dingbats

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Mon, Sept 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Tues, Sept 17

    Blood Sound

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Wed, Sept 18

    Long Beard

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Sept 19

    Los Elk

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sat, Sept 21

    Christelle Bofale

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Sept 22

    Sitcom

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Mon, Sept 23
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Tues, Sept 24
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Wed, Sept 25
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Sept 26

    Ada Lea

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Sept 27

    Low Dose, Body Spray

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, Sept 28

    Odetta Hartman

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Sept 29

    The Still Tide

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Mon, Sept 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    October 2019
    Thurs, Oct 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Oct 05
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sun, Oct 06

    Dirty Nice

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Mon, Oct 07
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Tues, Oct 08

    Heatmap

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Wed, Oct 09
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Fri, Oct 11

    Big Nothing, Nana Grizol

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Sat, Oct 12

    Orbit Service

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Mon, Oct 14

    Girl Friday

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Wed, Oct 16

    Yeenar

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Thurs, Oct 17
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Fri, Oct 18
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Oct 19
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Wed, Oct 23
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Thurs, Oct 24
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Fri, Oct 25
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sat, Oct 26

    Bodega

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    November 2019
    Fri, Nov 01

    Dark Thoughts, Tough Shits

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, Nov 02
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20