Upcoming Events

    September 2019
    Sun, Sept 15

    Den-Mate, Zapf Dingbats

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Mon, Sept 16
    *Cancelled*
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Tues, Sept 17

    Blood Sound, Absinthe Father

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Wed, Sept 18

    Long Beard

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Sept 19

    Los Elk

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Fri, Sept 20

    The Paranoyds

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Sat, Sept 21

    Christelle Bofale

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Sept 22

    Sitcom

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Mon, Sept 23
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Tues, Sept 24

    The Ophelias

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Wed, Sept 25
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Sept 26

    Ada Lea

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Sept 27

    Body Spray

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, Sept 28

    Odetta Hartman

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Sept 29

    The Still Tide

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Mon, Sept 30
    Andrea Valle
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    October 2019
    Tues, Oct 01
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Wed, Oct 02

    The Ire, Tuff Turf

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Thurs, Oct 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Oct 05

    Eel Tank

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sun, Oct 06

    Dirty Nice

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Mon, Oct 07

    shey baba

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Tues, Oct 08

    Heatmap

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Wed, Oct 09
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Fri, Oct 11

    Big Nothing, Nana Grizol

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Sat, Oct 12

    Orbit Service

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Mon, Oct 14

    Girl Friday

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Wed, Oct 16

    Yeenar

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Thurs, Oct 17
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Fri, Oct 18
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Oct 19
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Wed, Oct 23

    Strange Parts, Operator Music Band

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Thurs, Oct 24

    Taraka

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Fri, Oct 25
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sat, Oct 26

    Bodega, Scantron

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Tues, Oct 29
    A Night with The Milk Carton Kids in Very Small Venues for Very Low Ticket Prices
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    November 2019
    Fri, Nov 01

    Dark Thoughts, Tough Shits

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, Nov 02
    AKUA

    AKUA

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sun, Nov 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Wed, Nov 06
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Nov 07
    The Modern Trash Tour

    Atwood

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Nov 08
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Nov 09

    Droid Bishop

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Wed, Nov 13

    Jake Xerxes Fussell

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Nov 15
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Nov 16
    Radio 104.5 Presents
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Wed, Nov 20

    Chloe Foy

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Nov 22

    Joyero

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sat, Nov 23

    Heather Woods Broderick

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Nov 24
    Benefit for Mitch's Oral Reconstruction & Teeth

    Love Club, Big Scary Indian

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20