Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2019
Wed, Feb 20

Salt Cathedral

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Thurs, Feb 21

Penthouse Boys

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 22

Cowmuddy, Cabin Dogs

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sat, Feb 23

Harpooner, Ian Ferguson

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sun, Feb 24

Heartscape Landbreak, Kaytee (of No Thank You), Aster More

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Wed, Feb 27

Sixteen Jackies, Sun Organ, Tact

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$8
Thurs, Feb 28

Thomas And The Work-Men

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
March 2019
Fri, Mar 01

JP Saxe

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Mar 02

Morning River Band, Driftwood Soldier

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$8
Sun, Mar 03
Premonitions Tour

Barrie

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Mar 06
Power Chords Across America Tour

Wildflowers Of America, TVO

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, Mar 07

Sunspeaker

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Mar 08
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 09

Ellevator

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Mar 13

Dizzy

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 15
A Fundraiser For Erika Almirón

Pancho Cuacuil, Yarrow

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sat, Mar 16

Caleb Elliot

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Tues, Mar 19

Bird Streets

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Wed, Mar 20

Greg Farley

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$8
Fri, Mar 22

Beacon

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Fri, Mar 29

The Harmaleighs

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Mar 30

Mesmeric Haze, Aspect Ratio

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
April 2019
Mon, Apr 01
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Tues, Apr 02
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Wed, Apr 03

Lilly Hiatt

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Thurs, Apr 04

Crossed Keys

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 05

Buddie, TIOGA

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sat, Apr 06

Rare Creatures, The Dawn Drapes

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Sun, Apr 07
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Tues, Apr 09

Secret Nudist Friends, Cabana Wear

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, Apr 11
Everything Is Good Now Tour

Honors

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Fri, Apr 12
Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
$15
Sat, Apr 13
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Wed, Apr 17
Pass The Hours Tour
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Thurs, Apr 18

Calliope Musicals

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Apr 20

Garden Gate, Pouring Silver

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Tues, Apr 23

Tomberlin

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Apr 24
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Thurs, Apr 25

Sixteen Jackies

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Sat, Apr 27

Ben Levin Group, Countdown From 10

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Tues, Apr 30
Bank On The Funeral Tour

Betcha

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
May 2019
Fri, May 03
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sat, May 04
Over The Odyssey Tour

Lock Smith, Cojo, Cypher Clique

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$17
Wed, May 08
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Fri, May 10

Shannen Moser

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sat, May 11
2nd Show Added!

Shannen Moser

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$23
Thurs, May 16
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Fri, May 17
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Sat, May 18

Sammi Lanzetta

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Mon, May 20
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Thurs, May 23
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Fri, May 31

Saint Sister

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
July 2019
Fri, July 19
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Thurs, July 25

Loma Prieta, Solarized

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Electronic
  • Cover Band
  • Bluegrass
  • Country
  • Instrumental
  • Local
  • Dance
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Rock
  • Punk
  • Pop
  • Folk
  • Indie
  • Concerts
  • Miscellaneous
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Boot & Saddle