Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

August 2018
Tues, Aug 21

Outer Heaven, Nightfear

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Wed, Aug 22

Fantasy Lane, Crazy Bull

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
$10
Thurs, Aug 23

Young Thieves, Savage Dads, Tiny Hueman

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Aug 24

Saver

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Aug 25

The Vernes, Carroll

Show | 8:15pm // Doors | 7:15pm
$10
Thurs, Aug 30

The Not Fur Longs, Spooky Forest

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Aug 31

Nematode, The Mary Veils

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
September 2018
Sat, Sept 01

Renata Zeiguer, Madalean Gauze

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Thurs, Sept 06

Deakin

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Fri, Sept 07

Barrow Wight, Iron Wind

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Sept 08

Bird Watcher, Brother Martin

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Sun, Sept 09

The Drowns, Aspiga

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Mon, Sept 10

EZTV

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Wed, Sept 12
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Thurs, Sept 13

WIDOWER

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Fri, Sept 14

Draëger, Sean Danger Smith

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Sept 15

SONTALK

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
$13
Sun, Sept 16

Plack Blague

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Wed, Sept 19

Roger Harvey

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Thurs, Sept 20

Welles

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Fri, Sept 21

Yowler

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 22

Cliff Hillis Band

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sun, Sept 23
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Thurs, Sept 27

Native Harrow

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Fri, Sept 28

Samia

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Sat, Sept 29

Nalani & Sarina

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Sun, Sept 30
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
October 2018
Thurs, Oct 04
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Fri, Oct 05

Palmas

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Oct 06
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Wed, Oct 10
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Thurs, Oct 11

Sun Seeker, The Vernes

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
$13
Fri, Oct 12
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$14
Mon, Oct 15
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Tues, Oct 16

Spiritual Cramp

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Wed, Oct 17
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Thurs, Oct 18
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Fri, Oct 19

Fred Thomas, Common Holly

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Oct 20
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Tues, Oct 23
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Oct 24
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Thurs, Oct 25

Andy Jenkins

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Fri, Oct 26

Katie Pruitt

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$14
Sat, Oct 27

Arrested Youth

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
November 2018
Fri, Nov 02
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$17
Sat, Nov 03
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Tues, Nov 06
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Nov 07
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Thurs, Nov 08

Shiftee, Angel Davanport

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Fri, Nov 09

Aiden James

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Tues, Nov 13
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Thurs, Nov 15

Found Wild

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Nov 17
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
December 2018
Wed, Dec 05
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Thurs, Dec 13
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Fri, Dec 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
February 2019
Thurs, Feb 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Local
  • Dance
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Rock
  • Punk
  • Pop
  • Folk
  • Indie
  • Concerts
  • Miscellaneous
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Boot & Saddle