Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

January 2019
Tues, Jan 22

Helen Money

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Thurs, Jan 24
Lame-O Records Fourth Annual "Rock Residency"

Shannen Moser, Cherry

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10

All Proceeds Benefit Philadelphia Charities

Fri, Jan 25

T. Hardy Morris

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Jan 26

Jimmy Stadt (of Polar Bear Club), Savage Dads

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13
Thurs, Jan 31
Lame-O Records Fourth Annual "Rock Residency"

Benny Feldman, Earth Telephone

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10

All Proceeds Benefit Philadelphia Charities

February 2019
Fri, Feb 01

Claud

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Feb 02

Grace Vonderkuhn, Trash Boy

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Wed, Feb 06
Communion Presents | Oh, The Irony Tour
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Thurs, Feb 07

Public Memory

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 08

Dominy, George Engel Brooks

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sun, Feb 10

Hurry, Honey Radar

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Tues, Feb 12
The Hardwired Tour
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Wed, Feb 13

Found Wild

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15

SAD NEWS. Sean Rowe got stuck in stuck in the snow on his way to Boot & Saddle tonight and will not be able to make it to Philadelphia for the show. The gig has been POSTPONED until February 13th, all previously purchased tickets will be honored. Refunds will be made available at point of sale if you cannot make the new date. Sorry for the late notice. Stay safe out there! xo, b&s

Thurs, Feb 14

Shannen Moser

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Feb 15
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 16
Ultimate Party Of Friendship And Hugging Tour

Wild Adriatic

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Mon, Feb 18
'Don't Do Nothing' Album Release Show & Birthday Party

Cat & Kat, Height Keech, Andrew Milicia

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$8
Wed, Feb 20

Salt Cathedral

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Thurs, Feb 21

Penthouse Boys

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Fri, Feb 22

Cowmuddy, Cabin Dogs

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sat, Feb 23

Harpooner

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sun, Feb 24

Heartscape Landbreak, Kaytee (of No Thank You), Aster More

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Wed, Feb 27

Sixteen Jackies, Sun Organ, Tact

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$8
Thurs, Feb 28

Thomas And The Work-Men

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
March 2019
Fri, Mar 01

JP Saxe

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Mar 02

Morning River Band, Driftwood Soldier

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$8
Sun, Mar 03
Premonitions Tour

Barrie

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Mar 06

Wildflowers Of America

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Mar 08
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30
Sat, Mar 09
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Mar 13
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Mar 16

Caleb Elliot

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Tues, Mar 19
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Wed, Mar 20
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$8
Fri, Mar 22
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$13
Fri, Mar 29

The Harmaleighs

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
April 2019
Sat, Apr 06

Rare Creatures, The Dawn Drapes

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18 to $30
Thurs, Apr 11
Everything Is Good Now Tour

Honors

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Apr 17
Pass The Hours Tour
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Thurs, Apr 18

Calliope Musicals

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Tues, Apr 23
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12
Thurs, Apr 25
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
May 2019
Fri, May 17
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Thurs, May 23
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Electronic
  • Cover Band
  • Bluegrass
  • Country
  • Instrumental
  • Local
  • Dance
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Rock
  • Punk
  • Pop
  • Folk
  • Indie
  • Concerts
  • Miscellaneous
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Boot & Saddle