Upcoming Events

    December 2018
    Thurs, Dec 13

    Mute Duo

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Fri, Dec 14

    Dreamswell, iAlive, Neighborhood Mutt, andrew.

    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $8
    Sat, Dec 15
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Wed, Dec 19
    A Benefit For JUNTOS

    Coping Skills, Kahlil Ali, Curtis Cooper, Beach Bod

    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 5pm
    $5
    Fri, Dec 21

    Be Steadwell

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Dec 22

    Andy Jackson (of Hot Rod Circuit)

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $17
    Thurs, Dec 27

    Ali Awan, Creem Circus

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Fri, Dec 28

    Little Strike, Las Palabras

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, Dec 29

    Exmaid, Grace Vonderkuhn

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $8
    Mon, Dec 31

    Future Teens

    Show | 10pm // Doors | 9pm
    January 2019
    Fri, Jan 11

    SAVAK

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Sat, Jan 12

    Mohican, Dreamswell

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sun, Jan 13
    Ars Nova Workshop Presents
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Mon, Jan 14
    Ars Nova Workshop Presents
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, Jan 18

    Jesse Dylan & the Scaredy Cats, Fort Gorgeous

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, Jan 19

    Bird Watcher

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Tues, Jan 22

    Helen Money

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Jan 25

    T. Hardy Morris

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Jan 26

    Jimmy Stadt (of Polar Bear Club), Savage Dads

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    February 2019
    Fri, Feb 01
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Feb 02
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Wed, Feb 06
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Fri, Feb 08
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Wed, Feb 13

    Found Wild

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15

    SAD NEWS. Sean Rowe got stuck in stuck in the snow on his way to Boot & Saddle tonight and will not be able to make it to Philadelphia for the show. The gig has been POSTPONED until February 13th, all previously purchased tickets will be honored. Refunds will be made available at point of sale if you cannot make the new date. Sorry for the late notice. Stay safe out there! xo, b&s

    Fri, Feb 15
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Wed, Feb 20
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Thurs, Feb 21
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    March 2019
    Fri, Mar 01
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Mar 03

    Barrie

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Wed, Mar 06

    Wildflowers Of America

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Fri, Mar 08
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    Sat, Mar 09
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Wed, Mar 13
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Mar 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Wed, Mar 20
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $8
    Fri, Mar 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Fri, Mar 29

    The Harmaleighs

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    April 2019
    Thurs, Apr 11

    Honors

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Wed, Apr 17
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    May 2019
    Thurs, May 23
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15