Upcoming Events

    September 2018
    Fri, Sept 21

    Yowler

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sat, Sept 22

    Cliff Hillis Band

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Sept 23

    Crossed Keys, Lamplighters

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Thurs, Sept 27

    Native Harrow

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Fri, Sept 28

    Samia

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sat, Sept 29

    Nalani & Sarina

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Sun, Sept 30

    Storks

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    October 2018
    Wed, Oct 03

    Illiterate Light

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Oct 04
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Fri, Oct 05

    Palmas

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sat, Oct 06

    Au/Ra

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Sun, Oct 07
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Wed, Oct 10
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Thurs, Oct 11

    Sun Seeker, The Vernes

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $13
    Fri, Oct 12
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $14
    Sat, Oct 13

    RunHideFight

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Oct 14
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:45pm
    $15
    Mon, Oct 15
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Tues, Oct 16

    Spiritual Cramp, Big Nothing

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Wed, Oct 17
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Thurs, Oct 18

    CORMAC ROTH

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Fri, Oct 19

    Fred Thomas, Common Holly

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sat, Oct 20

    Sateen

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Oct 21
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5:15pm
    $5
    Tues, Oct 23

    Sold

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Wed, Oct 24

    Pilkington

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Thurs, Oct 25

    Andy Jenkins

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Oct 26

    Katie Pruitt

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $14
    Sat, Oct 27

    Arrested Youth

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Oct 28
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $17
    November 2018
    Thurs, Nov 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Nov 02

    Strange Parts

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sat, Nov 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Tues, Nov 06
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Wed, Nov 07
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Thurs, Nov 08

    Shiftee, Angel Davanport

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Fri, Nov 09

    Aiden James

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Tues, Nov 13

    Chris Ayer

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Wed, Nov 14

    Neighbor Lady

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Thurs, Nov 15

    Found Wild

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Nov 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Nov 17
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Mon, Nov 19

    Headsplitters, The Brood, The Stutter

    Show | 7:40pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Thurs, Nov 29
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Fri, Nov 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    December 2018
    Wed, Dec 05

    Johanna Warren

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Thurs, Dec 13
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Fri, Dec 21

    Be Steadwell

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    February 2019
    Thurs, Feb 21
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    March 2019
    Fri, Mar 08
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm