Upcoming Events

    June 2019
    Tues, June 25

    Cloakroom, Planning For Burial

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Wed, June 26

    Charles Wesley Godwin

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, June 27

    Nick Millevoi/Ron Stabinsky, Torn & Ironic.

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Fri, June 28
    WKDU 91.7fm Presents

    Moon Diagrams

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sat, June 29

    Peter Pumpkin Head (XTC Tribute)

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, June 30

    Kuf Knotz & Christine Elise, ialive

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    July 2019
    Mon, July 01

    Tact

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Wed, July 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sat, July 06

    Lunch, Snacking, Farseek

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Wed, July 10

    Little Hustle, The Homophones, The Natvral

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Thurs, July 11
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Fri, July 12

    Stay At Home Dads, Witching, Solid

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $10
    Sat, July 13

    Cape Francis, Palmas

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    Tues, July 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Wed, July 17
    WKDU 91.7fm Presents

    Chronic Anxiety

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Thurs, July 18

    Toys That Kill, Ramona

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, July 19
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Sat, July 20
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, July 21
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Wed, July 24

    Kelsey Cork And The Swigs, Secret Nudist Friends

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $8
    Thurs, July 25

    Loma Prieta, Solarized

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Fri, July 26
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, July 28
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    Wed, July 31
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    August 2019
    Thurs, Aug 01

    Big Nothing

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    Fri, Aug 02
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Aug 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Mon, Aug 05

    Bob Oxblood

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Tues, Aug 06

    Blushed

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Wed, Aug 07

    Driftwood Soldier

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Thurs, Aug 08

    Charles Wesley Godwin

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15 to $20
    Thurs, Aug 15

    Field Mouse

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Fri, Aug 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sat, Aug 17

    Gladie, Weekend Athlete

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Mon, Aug 19
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Tues, Aug 20

    The Invasive Species

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    Sat, Aug 24

    Damn Jackals, Madalean Gauze, Party Muscles

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Tues, Aug 27

    Hound

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $13
    September 2019
    Thurs, Sept 05

    Lizdelise, Strawberry Runners

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Mon, Sept 09

    Meernaa

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Thurs, Sept 12
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Fri, Sept 13

    Triptides

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sat, Sept 14

    Boy Bjorn

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Mon, Sept 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Thurs, Sept 19
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sat, Sept 21
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Sun, Sept 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12
    Mon, Sept 23
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Thurs, Sept 26
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Sept 28
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $12